Contact

CA Immo Berlin

Joachimsthaler Straße 20
10719 Berlin
Tel.: +49 30 26101-419

The marketing partners

Nicolas Schriek
CBRE GmbH
Tel.: +49 (0)30 726145121
Andy Ehrlich
CBRE GmbH
Tel.: +49 (0)30 726145121

Urban
benchmarks
since 1987

CA Immo is a real estate company headquartered in Vienna and represented with its own offices in six countries throughout central Europe. Founded in 1987 and listed on ATX of the Viennese stock exchange, the company handles real estate assets of around 5.2 billion euros in Germany, Austria and CEE.
 
The main business of CA Immo is the development, rental and management of high-quality office properties. Projects developed and finalised by CA Immo are mainly taken over into the company’s own portfolio.
 
CA Immo only erects office buildings which are certifiable according to LEED or DGNB standards. As of 31 March 2020, 81% of the entire office building portfolio was certified to DGNB, LEED or BREEAM standards.

Kontakt

CA Immo Berlin
Joachimsthaler Straße 20
10719 Berlin
Tel.: +49 30 26101-419

Vermarktungspartner

Nicolas Schriek
CBRE GmbH
Tel.: +49 (0)30 726145121
Andy Ehrlich
CBRE GmbH
Tel.: +49 (0)30 726145121

Urban
Benchmarks
seit 1987

CA Immo ist ein Immobilienunternehmen mit Hauptsitz in Wien, das mit eigenen Niederlassungen in 6 Ländern Zentraleuropas vertreten ist. Das 1987 gegründete Unternehmen notiert im ATX der Wiener Börse und verfügt über ein Immobilienvermögen von rd. 5,2 Mrd. € in Deutschland, Österreich und CEE.

Das Kerngeschäft der CA Immo ist die Entwicklung, Vermietung und das Management hochwertiger Büroimmobilien. Die von CA Immo entwickelten und fertig gestellten Projekte übernimmt das Unternehmen überwiegend in den eigenen Bestand.

CA Immo errichtet ausschließlich nach LEED- oder DGNB-Standards zertifizierungsfähige Bürogebäude. Zum 31.03.2020 waren 81% des gesamten Bürobestands nach DGNB-, LEED- oder BREEAM-Standard zertifiziert.